100 Literary Agents To Contact

Here’s a list of 100 literary agencies accepting submissions, along with a link to their “Submissions,” “Contact Us,” or similar page. (This list is current as of September, 2016.)

3 Seas Literary Agency – http://www.threeseasagency.com/submissions.html
Aaron M. Priest Literary Agency – http://aaronpriest.com
Andy Ross Agency – http://www.andyrossagency.com/submissions.html
Aragi, Inc. – http://aragi.net/contact
Ayesha Pande Literary – http://pandeliterary.com/queries
Barbara Braun Associates – http://www.barbarabraunagency.com
Barry Goldblatt Literary – http://www.bgliterary.com/submission-guidelines
Bent Agency – http://www.thebentagency.com/submission.php
Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises – http://amsterlit.com/site/submission-guidelines
Book Group – http://www.thebookgroup.com/submissions-guidelines
BookEnds Literary – http://bookendsliterary.com/index.php/submissions
Bradford Literary Agency – http://www.bradfordlit.com/submission-guidelines
Brandt & Hochman, Literary Agents – http://brandthochman.com/contact
Bresnick Weil Literary Agency – https://bresnickagency.com/contact
Browne&Miller Literary Associates – http://www.browneandmiller.com/how-to-query-us
Carol Mann Agency – http://www.carolmannagency.com/#!submissions/c23a6
Chalberg & Sussman – http://www.chalbergsussman.com
Charlotte Gusay Literary Agency – http://www.gusay.com/contact/default.php
Chase Literary Agency – http://chaseliterary.com/submissions
Chris Calhoun Agency – http://chriscalhounagency.com/Submission.html
Cornerstone Literary Agency – http://www.cornerstoneliterary.com
Cowles-Ryan Literary Agency – http://cowlesryan.com/submission-guidelines/
Curtis Brown – http://www.curtisbrown.com/submissions
Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency – http://cannellagency.com/contact-us
Darhansoff & Verrill Literary Agents – http://dvagency.com/submission-guidelines
David Black Agency – http://www.davidblackagency.com/submissions
DeFiore & Company – http://www.defliterary.com/submissions/how-to-submit
Denise Shannon Literary Agency – http://deniseshannonagency.com/submission-guidelines
Don Congdon Associates – http://www.doncongdon.com/submissions.shtml
Donadio & Olson – http://donadio.com/agents
Donald Maass Literary Agency – http://maassagency.com/submissions
Dunham Literary – http://dunhamlit.com/?how-to-submit,4
Dunow, Carlson & Lerner Literary Agency – http://dclagency.com/submissions.html
Dystel & Goderich Literary Management – http://www.dystel.com/submission-requirements
Einstein Literary Management – http://einsteinliterary.com/submissions.php
Elyse Cheney Literary Associates – http://www.cheneyliterary.com/#scrollto-contact
Emma Sweeny Agency – http://www.emmasweeneyagency.com/Contact-us
Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency – http://ethanellenberg.com/submission-guidelines
Fairbank Literary Representation – http://www.fairbankliterary.com/submissions.html
Felicia Eth Literary Representation – http://ethliterary.com/?page_id=24
Fifi Oscard Agency – http://www.fifioscard.com/sub_guide.htm
Fine Literary – http://www.fineliterary.com/how-to-submit
Fine Print Literary Management – http://fineprintlit.com/submissions.html
Fischer-Harbage Agency – http://www.fischerharbage.com/www/submissions
Fletcher & Company – http://www.fletcherandco.com/submissions
Folio Literary Management – http://foliolit.com/agency#f.About
Foundry Literary + Media – http://foundrymedia.com/submissions
Francis Collin Literary Agent – http://www.francescollin.com/queries.htm
Francis Goldin Literary Agency – http://goldinlit.com/contact
Friedrich Agency – http://friedrichagency.com/submissions.htm
GelfmanSchneider/ICM Partners – http://www.gelfmanschneider.com/submission-guidelines.html
Georges Brochardt – http://gbagency.com/about.html
Gernert Company – http://www.thegernertco.com/submissions
Greenhouse Literary Agency – http://www.greenhouseliterary.com/index.php/site/how_to_submit
Harvey Klinger – http://www.harveyklinger.com/submissions.php
HSG Agency – http://www.hsgagency.com/submissions.html
Inkwell Management – http://inkwellmanagement.com/contact
Janklow & Nesbit Associates – http://www.janklowandnesbit.com/submissions
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency – http://jvnla.com/submissions.php
Jeanne Fredericks Literary Agency – http://jeannefredericks.com/submission-guidelines
Joelle Delbourgo Associates – http://www.delbourgo.com/submissions
John Hawkins and Associates – http://www.jhalit.com/mobile.aspx?mode=Submissions
Joy Harris Literary Agency – http://www.joyharrisliterary.com/contact
Karpfinger Agency – http://karpfinger.com/submissions
Kimberley Cameron & Associates – http://www.kimberleycameron.com/submission-guidelines.php
KuhnProjects – http://www.kuhnprojects.com/submissions
Laura Dail Literary Agency – http://www.ldlainc.com/submissions
Leigh Feldman Literary – http://www.lfliterary.com
Levine/Greenberg/Rostan Literary Agency – http://lgrliterary.com/how-to-submit
Lippincott Massie McQuilkin – http://www.lmqlit.com/contact.html
Lisa Ekus Group – http://lisaekus.com/submission-requirements
Liza Dawson Associates Literary Agency – http://www.lizadawsonassociates.com
Liza Royce Agency (LRA) – http://www.lizaroyce.com/contact
Lotus Lane Literary – https://lotuslit.com/submissions
Maria Carvainis Agency – http://www.mariacarvainisagency.com/submissions
Martin Literary Management – http://www.martinliterarymanagement.com
McCormick Literary – http://mccormicklit.com/guidelines
McIntosh & Otis – http://mcintoshandotis.com/submissions
Pinder Lane & Garon-Brooke – http://www.pinderlaneandgaronbrooke.com/#!plgb-submissions-guidelines/cd03
Prospect Agency – http://www.prospectagency.com/boathouse.html
Rees Literary Agency – http://www.reesagency.com
Regal Hoffman & Associates – http://rhaliterary.com/submissions
Richard Henshaw Group – https://richardhenshawgroup.com/submissions
Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency – http://www.dijkstraagency.com/submission-guidelines.php
Scovil, Galen, Ghosh Literary Agency – http://www.sgglit.com/submissions.htm
Serendipity Literary Agency – http://www.serendipitylit.com/2012-11-20-22-51-55/non-fiction
Seymour Agency – http://www.theseymouragency.com/Submissions.html
Sterling Lord Literistic – http://www.sll.com/submissions.aspx
Stonesong Literary Agency – http://stonesong.com/literary-agency/submissions
Stuart Agency – http://www.stuartagency.com/submissions.html
Stuart Krichevsky Literary Agency – http://skagency.com/submission-guidelines
Tessler Literary Agency – http://www.tessleragency.com/submissions.html
Transatlantic Agency – http://transatlanticagency.com/agents/submissions
Trident Media Group – http://www.tridentmediagroup.com/contact-us
Veritas Literary Agency – http://www.veritasliterary.com/submissions.shtml
Vicky Bijur Literary Agency – http://www.vickybijuragency.com/?page_id=9
Waxman Leavell Literary Agency – http://www.waxmanleavell.com/submissions-resources-for-writers/
William Clark Associates – http://www.wmclark.com/query-form.html
Writers House – http://www.writershouse.com/submissions
Zoe Pagnamenta Agency – http://www.zpagency.com/contact/submissions-guidelines