68 Agents Who Represent Memoirs & Biographies

Looking for a literary agency to represent your memoir or biography? Here’s a list of sixty-eight agencies that represent memoirs and/or biographies.

  1. Aaron M. Priest Literary Agency – http://aaronpriest.com
  2. Ayesha Pande Literary – http://pandeliterary.com
  3. Barbara Braun Associates – http://www.barbarabraunagency.com
  4. Bent Agency – http://www.thebentagency.com
  5. Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises – http://amsterlit.com
  6. Bradford Literary Agency – http://www.bradfordlit.com
  7. Brandt & Hochman, Literary Agents – http://brandthochman.com
  8. Bresnick Weil Literary Agency – https://bresnickagency.com
  9. Chalberg & Sussman – http://www.chalbergsussman.com
  10. Charlotte Gusay Literary Agency – http://www.gusay.com
  11. Chase Literary Agency – http://chaseliterary.com
  12. Cowles-Ryan Literary Agency – http://cowlesryan.com
  13. Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency – http://cannellagency.com
  14. Darhansoff & Verrill Literary Agents – http://dvagency.com
  15. David Black Agency – http://www.davidblackagency.com
  16. Denise Shannon Literary Agency – http://deniseshannonagency.com
  17. Don Congdon Associates – http://www.doncongdon.com
  18. Donadio & Olson – http://donadio.com
  19. Dunow, Carlson & Lerner Literary Agency – http://dclagency.com
  20. Dystel & Goderich Literary Management – http://www.dystel.com
  21. Einstein Literary Management – http://einsteinliterary.com
  22. Elyse Cheney Literary Associates – http://www.cheneyliterary.com
  23. Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency – http://ethanellenberg.com
  24. Fairbank Literary Representation – http://www.fairbankliterary.com
  25. Felicia Eth Literary Representation – http://ethliterary.com
  26. Fifi Oscard Agency – http://www.fifioscard.com
  27. Fine Literary – http://www.fineliterary.com
  28. Fine Print Literary Management – http://fineprintlit.com
  29. Fischer-Harbage Agency – http://www.fischerharbage.com
  30. Fletcher & Company – http://www.fletcherandco.com
  31. Folio Literary Management – http://foliolit.com
  32. Foundry Literary + Media – http://foundrymedia.com
  33. Frances Collin Literary Agent – http://www.francescollin.com
  34. Francis Goldin Literary Agency – http://goldinlit.com
  35. GelfmanSchneider/ICM Partners – http://www.gelfmanschneider.com
  36. Georges Brochardt – http://gbagency.com
  37. Gernert Company – http://www.thegernertco.com
  38. Harvey Klinger – http://www.harveyklinger.com
  39. Inkwell Management – http://inkwellmanagement.com
  40. Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency – http://jvnla.com
  41. Jeanne Fredericks Literary Agency – http://jeannefredericks.com
  42. Joelle Delbourgo Associates – http://www.delbourgo.com
  43. John Hawkins and Associates – http://www.jhalit.com
  44. Joy Harris Literary Agency – http://www.joyharrisliterary.com
  45. Karpfinger Agency – http://karpfinger.com
  46. Kimberley Cameron & Associates – http://www.kimberleycameron.com
  47. KuhnProjects – http://www.kuhnprojects.com
  48. Leigh Feldman Literary – http://www.lfliterary.com
  49. Levine/Greenberg/Rostan Literary Agency – http://lgrliterary.com
  50. Maria Carvainis Agency – http://www.mariacarvainisagency.com
  51. McCormick Literary – http://mccormicklit.com
  52. McIntosh & Otis – http://mcintoshandotis.com
  53. Pinder Lane & Garon-Brooke – http://www.pinderlaneandgaronbrooke.com
  54. Prospect Agency – http://www.prospectagency.com
  55. Rees Literary Agency – http://www.reesagency.com
  56. Regal Hoffman & Associates – http://rhaliterary.com
  57. Richard Henshaw Group – https://richardhenshawgroup.com
  58. Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency – http://www.dijkstraagency.com
  59. Serendipity Literary Agency – http://www.serendipitylit.com
  60. Sterling Lord Literistic – http://www.sll.com
  61. Stonesong Literary Agency – http://stonesong.com/literary-agency
  62. Stuart Agency – http://www.stuartagency.com
  63. Stuart Krichevsky Literary Agency – http://skagency.com
  64. Tessler Literary Agency – http://www.tessleragency.com
  65. Transatlantic Agency – http://transatlanticagency.com
  66. Vicky Bijur Literary Agency – http://www.vickybijuragency.com
  67. Waxman Leavell Literary Agency – http://www.waxmanleavell.com
  68. Writers House – http://www.writershouse.com
  69. Zoe Pagnamenta Agency – http://www.zpagency.com
Please follow and like us: